Contact Grandy Primary School

Contact Info

Grandy Primary School
175 North Highway 343
Camden, NC 27921

252-331-4838 Phone

252-338-5449 Fax

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
https://gps.ccsnc.org

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The main contact telephone number is: 252-331-4838

Administration

Timothy LazarPrincipaltlazar@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Kiersten SchiffbaurerAssistant Principalkshiffbaurer@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Marie IvinsSchool Treasurermivins@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Maria BrickhouseSIS Data Managermbrickhouse@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838

Kindergarten

Marcella BarrowTeachermbarrow@camden.k12.nc.us
Cindy SpruillTeachercspruill@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Carlie SpearTeachercspear@camden.k12.nc.us
Jennifer PerryTeacherjperry@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Terina CulpeperTeachertculpeper@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Amanda ThornleyTeacherathornley@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Sarah BerardTeachersberard@camden.k12.nc.us
Charna BoydTeachercboyd@camden.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Rachel KeithTeacherrkeith@camden.k12.nc.us
Glenna MarkhamTeachergmarkham@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Michelle PeedeTeachermpeede@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Wendy WentheTeacherwwenthe@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Theresa LangtonTeachertlangton@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Christy BundyTeachercbundy@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Abigail EllisTeacheraellis@camden.k12.nc.us
Kim HaleTeacherkhale@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Anna BlackTeacherablack@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Katrina ByromTeacherkbyrom@camden.k12.nc.us(252)331-4838

Second Grade

Jenny ParkerTeacherjparker@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Penny HurdleTeacherphurdle@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Caroline LeeTeacherelee@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Katlin SawyerTeacherkcartwright@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Molly JonesTeachermjones@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Renee CriderTeacherrcrider@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Connie JonesTeachercjones@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Theresa ChappellTeachertchappell@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Amber O’NealTeacheraoneal@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838

Third Grade

Heather JonesTeacherhjones@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Sheila SpiveyTeachersspivey@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Ashely KunoTeacherakuno@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Michelle NoblesTeachermnobles@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Deanne BaileyTeacherdbailey@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Tracie BrewtonTeachertbrewton@camden.k12.nc.us(252)331-4838
Alexa GoffosTeacheragoffos@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Jamie WeeksTeacherjdooley@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Carly MeadsTeachercmeads@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Deborah PenwellTeacherdpenwell@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838

Support Staff

Kelli ScottSchool Nursekscott@camden.k12.nc.us2523314838
Amy BanksGuidanceabanks@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Lisa WatsonIntervention Specialistljwatson@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-4838
Stephanie BerkobenCountywide Behavioral Support Specialistsberkoben@camden.k12.nc.us
Kathryn WoodwardAIG Teacherkwoodward@camden.k12.nc.us
Alysia MizelleCountywide School Social Workeramizelle@camden.k12.nc.us25233578008
Jamie ReedCountywide School Psychologistjreed@camden.k12.nc.us2523350831